RealClearEnergy - Climate Changehttp://www.realclearenergy.org/topic/topic.php?id=10102Climate ChangeTopic Solving Climate Change Won't Be Cheap or Easy http://grist.org/climate-energy/we-can-solve-climate-change-but-it-wont-be-cheap-or-easy/ David Roberts, Grist 100266374 Entries Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 281132 77% of Americans Want Action on Climate Change (48% GOP) http://thehill.com/policy/energy-environment/231247-poll-majority-support-federal-action-on-climate-change The Hill 100266356 Entries Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 How Climate Change Leads to Volcanoes (Really) http://time.com/3687893/volcanoes-climate-change/ Jeffrey Kluger, Time 100266354 Entries Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 Climate Debate is Dysfunctional, But. . . http://www.washingtonpost.com/news/energy-environment/wp/2015/01/29/the-climate-debate-is-brutal-and-dysfunctional-but-theres-still-a-way-out/ Chris Mooney, Washington Post 100266383 Entries Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 281152 Only God Can Cause Climate Change??? http://www.newrepublic.com/article/120889/evangelical-james-inhofe-says-only-god-can-cause-climate-change Elizabeth Stoker Bruenig, TNR 100266355 Entries Fri, 30 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 The Making of a Climate Change Refugee https://foreignpolicy.com/2015/01/28/the-making-of-a-climate-refugee-kiribati-tarawa-teitiota/ Kenneth Weiss, Foreign Policy 100266324 Entries Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 How We Know Global Warming Made the Blizzard Worse http://www.wired.com/2015/01/global-warming-blizzard-worse/ Wired 100266320 Entries Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 Obama's Oil & Climate Change Conundrum http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/energy-boom-muddles-obamas-climate-agenda/article/2559378 Zack Colman, Wash Examiner 100266337 Entries Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 279928 Prince Charles Meet the Real Magna Carta http://www.breitbart.com/london/2015/01/27/prince-of-wales-calls-for-climate-magna-carta-to-save-planet-from-global-warming/ J. Delingpole, Breitbart 100266340 Entries Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 280932 A Climate Hawk Tries a Thought Experiment http://dotearth.blogs.nytimes.com/2015/01/27/a-climate-hawk-separates-energy-thought-experiments-from-road-maps/?_r=0 New York Times 100266305 Entries Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 280736 How Low Gas Prices Could Spike Obama's Climate Plan http://www.nationaljournal.com/energy/how-low-gas-prices-could-spike-obama-s-climate-plan-20150125 Nat'l Journal 100266258 Entries Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 What Are Republicans Going To Do About Climate Change? http://www.csmonitor.com/Environment/Energy-Voices/2015/0123/What-are-Republicans-going-to-do-about-climate-change CS Monitor 100266226 Entries Sat, 24 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 2014 Is the Hottest Year on Record: Some Thoughts http://theenergycollective.com/globalwarmingisreal/2185796/2014-hottest-year-record-some-thoughts Energy Collective 100266213 Entries Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 Is Climate Change the Worst Argument for Nuclear? http://www.neimagazine.com/opinion/opinionis-climate-change-the-worst-argument-for-nuclear-4493537/ Steve Kidd, NEI 100266197 Entries Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 Is Coal Money Challenging Climate Science? http://www.forbes.com/sites/kensilverstein/2015/01/22/is-coal-money-challenging-climate-science-in-secondary-schools/?ss=energy Ken Silverstein, Forbes 100266201 Entries Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 241892 Climate Reporting's Hot Mess http://www.wsj.com/articles/holman-jenkins-climate-reportings-hot-mess-1421802468 Holman Jenkins, Wall Street Journal 100266179 Entries Thu, 22 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 145435 Obama Strikes First in Climate War of Words http://www.scientificamerican.com/article/obama-strikes-first-in-war-of-words-with-congress-over-global-warming/ Lehmann/Irfan, SciAm 100266174 Entries Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 176430 Obama Ruined GOP's Fav Line on Climate Change http://www.slate.com/blogs/future_tense/2015/01/20/sotu_2015_obama_mocks_gop_s_i_m_not_a_scientist_line_on_climate.html Will Oremus, Slate 100266165 Entries Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 GOP Looks to Take Position on Climate Change, But How? http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/gop-looks-to-take-a-position-on-climate-change-but-how/article/2558737 Examiner 100266154 Entries Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 Obama Talks Tough on Climate Change, Keystone XL http://fuelfix.com/blog/2015/01/20/obama-talks-tough-on-climate-change-keystone-xl/ Fuel Fix 100266162 Entries Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 0 U.S. Far Down List in Climate Change Performance http://www.realclearenergy.org/charticles/2015/01/14/us_far_down_in_climate_change_performance_108215.html Editors 200108215 Articles Wed, 14 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 278383 Vow Big C02 Cuts...Yadda, Yadda http://www.pv-magazine.com/news/details/beitrag/us--china-vow-to-cut-co2-emissions--promote-trade-in-green-energy-technologies_100017138/#axzz3IrDzpF2u 50028714 LC Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Big U.S./China Climate Pact http://blogs.wsj.com/moneybeat/2014/11/12/china-and-u-s-set-energy-goals/ 50028713 LC Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 CFR: What It All Means http://blogs.cfr.org/levi/2014/11/12/what-the-big-u-s-china-climate-announcement-means/ 50028715 LC Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Kerry: 'It's Historic' http://www.nytimes.com/2014/11/12/opinion/john-kerry-our-historic-agreement-with-china-on-climate-change.html 50028716 LC Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Big Conference In Big Easy http://www.wwltv.com/story/news/local/orleans/2014/11/11/conference-on-climate-change-held-in-no/18835695/ 50028717 LC Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Paulson To China: Building Codes! http://online.wsj.com/articles/hank-paulson-targets-climate-change-via-chinas-building-codes-1415776456 50028718 LC Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Climate Change Deniers Are Having A Very Bad Year http://www.realclearenergy.org/articles/2014/09/29/climate_change_deniers_are_having_a_very_bad_year_108041.html Chris Dalby 200108041 Articles Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0400 0 Carbon Emissions - It's Not All Coal and Electricity http://www.realclearenergy.org/charticles/2014/05/30/carbon_emissions_-_its_not_all_coal_and_electricity.html Editors 200107801 Articles Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 -0400 242544 The Unfortunate Certainty of Climate Regulations http://www.realclearenergy.org/articles/2014/05/30/the_unfortunate_certainty_of_climate_regulations_107810.html Mike Duncan 200107810 Articles Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 -0400 0